Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 10 of 451
User: Maa5792
Date: 05/25/2017 7:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Lee Hanna Employee Rating: 5.0
Larry Beckett Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep
I could not be happier with my experience at Kelly Dodge, Lee and Larry were awesome! Easy negotiating And quick smooth process. Excited about my new Ram and look forward to dealing with these guys again for my next one too!
User: Dale.Kocher
Date: 05/25/2017 2:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Kinsey Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
People were helpful environment was pleasant and the event was stressless.. Rich was very professional and great to work with. I certainly would go back.
User: Robin Caruso
Date: 05/24/2017 9:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Derek Taylor Employee Rating: 5.0
Michael Salavati Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience anywhere! My salesman, Derek Taylor, texted me with a car he thought I might be interested in (since he knew I was looking). I was on my way home from a 3 day trip and thought I would stop in to take a look. He had the car all ready for a test drive. When we got back to the dealership, he had the numbers all ready to review with me. However, unlike other dealerships, I actually had choices! I was able to choose which plan worked best for me! I was also had choices on maintenance plans etc. Each member of the team who was involved with my purchase personally greeted me and took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I had no idea I would be driving a new car home from my trip! I was out the door in less than 3 hours with my new (used) Infiniti! Derek even set up my first service appointment for me!! (Oil change, etc). I am so happy with my purchase! I will definitely be recommending Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and Derek Taylor to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle!!!
User: Valerie Applegate
Date: 05/24/2017 8:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rian Foust Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 4
Price:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Overall Score:  4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review 4.2

My Review of Kelly Nissan
The service advisor, Rian, was extremely helpful and professional. He was very knowledgeable and had all of the answers to the questions I asked him right at his fingertips. This was my first visit and he took the time to show me where everything was located while I waited - really going out of his way to make my wait as comfortable as possible. Awesome customer service!
User: Contcb.
Date: 05/24/2017 6:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mike Disora Employee Rating: 5.0
Richard Kinsey Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Did not go there with a purchase in mind, but ended up buying, that is how good they are! The Finance person was very good also, I don't remember his name.
User: StevieCool
Date: 05/23/2017 8:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rick Zauck Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Rick Zauck from Kelly Nissan Made this experience like a dream. I had just come from another dealership and the experience was horrible. The other dealership did not listen to a word I said and tried to put me in a car that I knew I could not afford. Rick at Kelly Nissan actually listened to what I said and did everything he could to give me the best experience and price possible. Thank you Rick and thank you Kelly Nissan!
User: linoy
Date: 05/23/2017 6:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pete Scherb Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep
My wife and I were looking for another vehicle and we did some checking on the internet. We saw the car we wanted and contacted Kelly Automotive. After two or three telephone interactions, a verbal agreement was reached. A few days later we drove to the dealership and looked at the car. With a bank check in hand, the deal was completed in a couple hours and we were on our way back to central PA. Dealing with Mr. Pete Scherb was very pleasant. He is very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Good person to deal with!
User: Adrea Sharp
Date: 05/23/2017 3:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rick Zauck Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
The whole team was amazing. Rick Zauck was very helpful with our purchase. He definitely made things go smooth. We were very glad we came there.
User: zabu79
Date: 05/22/2017 12:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Heather Ardle

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Heather Ardle was courteous, personable, and very knowledgeable. She definitely went above and beyond. It's the people at Kelly Nissan that keep me coming back.
User: debr
Date: 05/22/2017 9:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jeff Collura Employee Rating: N/A
Eric Sparrow Employee Rating: 5.0
John Arena Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 5
Price:  0
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
This is our second time leasing a new car from Kelly Nissan and due to the fact that my husband and I were treated so well the first time we felt there was no reason to go anywhere else. From the time we entered the show room we were greeted by both professional and friendly sales people, whom made us feel right at ease. The buying experience and Kelly Nissan is actually very pleasant, for the sales team takes the time to listen to your needs and wants never making the buyer feel pressured in anyway. This time we had the pleasure of dealing with Eric Sparrow, who was both friendly and courteous not only towards us but fellow employees. Eric was precepting a sales woman new to the dealership and the level of professionalism he demonstrated not only towards us but also to this employee by the way he introduced her and asked if she could shadow our entire visit is commendable. My previous lease was a Murano and I was looking to get a Murano again. Eric took the time to explain the various options available on the differrent models and he was able to answer all our questions readily due to his level of product knowledge. When it came time to discuss figures we were introduced to Jeff Collura whom also was very professional and friendly and then to John Arena in finance who also very professional and courteous. The entire experience like I said was extremely pleasant from the very start, the test drive, the paperwork and not to mention driving your new car off the showroom floor/red carpet. My husband and I truly feel that other dealerships should strive for this level for you have set the bar! I would also like to add how Eric gave us a thorough hands on demonstration of the various options on the car, linked our cell phones and also notified our insurance company of the new vehicle purchas, he truly goes the extra mile. We give Kelly Nissan 5 Stars and can't say enough about the entire sales team including you're newest sales woman ( sorry I forget her first name ) . We know that we will receive great service when it's time for check ups and look forward to continuing buisness with Kelly Nissan. 👍🏻
Page 10 of 451
Page 10 of 902