Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 419 of 420
User: robstach
Date: 04/29/2010 3:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Adrian Garibaldi

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Had a nice visit to the dealer. Adrian was very knowledgeable and helpful. Test drive was better than the usual. Pointed out features most don't bother with. Overall process was quick and painless - ended up driving out with a new car in just a few hours. Would recommend this dealer any day of the week. Great crew and service.
User: KELLY NISSAN ROCKS!
Date: 04/26/2010 9:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: MATT KELLY

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
FROM THE MOMENT MY HUSBAND AND I WALKED INTO KELLY NISSAN AND WE WERE GREETED, WE KNEW WE WERE AT THE RIGHT PLACE, MATT KELLY WAS THE FRIENDLIEST, MOST HONEST, DESCRIPTIVE AND DETAILED SALES PERSON WE HAVE EVER WORKED WITH, I TRUSTED HIM WITH MY NEEDS AND WANTS FROM THE MOMENT WE SHOOK HANDS AND A FEW DAYS LATER I DROVE OUT OF THERE WITH MY BRAND NEW 2010 NISSAN SENTRA. MOST IMPORTANTLY EXTREMELY HAPPY THAT MICHAEL SALAVATI (BUSINESS MANAGER) WAS ABLE TO WORK HIS MAGIC WITH THE BANK, WHICH ALLOWED ME NOT ONLY TO LEAVE WITH THE CAR I WANTED BUT WITH COMFORTABLE PAYMENT PLANS THAT WORKED FOR ME....I AM REALLY GRATEFUL, FOR THE TIME AND ATTENTION HE PUT INTO MAKING SURE WE LEFT HAPPY. MATT & MIKE @ KELLY NISSAN GAVE US THE FAMILY TREATMENT OTHER DEALERS HAVE PROMISED, THEY HAD NO TRICKS AND GIMMICKS THEY DIDN'T EVEN PROMISE TO KISS MY MOTHER IN LAW... THEY JUST DID THERE THING AND PROVED THAT ACTIONS ALWAYS, ALWAYS!!! SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS!!! VERY HAPPY TO BE ONE OF THE NEWEST MEMBERS OF THE KELLY NISSAN FAMILY!!!
User: ekeit22
Date: 04/24/2010 3:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Gary Graff; Michael (in Finance)

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review 3.6

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I have purchased 2 Nissans from Kelly Nissan and since my last purchase they became Kelly Nissan and moved even further from my home. Gary Graff was great. We spoke on the phone one day and I had a new car within the week. The process was very easy. The only improvement for me would have been having me come in for the car a different day since the finance dept was overbooked. Both Gary and Michael in Finance were great to work with.
User: blantosh
Date: 04/22/2010 12:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Malz

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I purchased my 2007 Chevy Cobalt LS from Kelly Nissan. Richard Malz was my salesperson and he went above and beyond what most salesmen would do for their customers. I can honestly say that I will be a customer of Kelly Nissan from here on out. Best customer service by far.
User: hatsofftokelly
Date: 04/22/2010 4:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Malz

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I went to Kelly Nissan after leasing my last Altima from Cooper. Had a great experience with Cooper and loved my Altima. When it came to renew, I went to Kelly to take a look. Richard found the perfect car for me. Took it out for a ride, loved it and drove it home that day. Thanks Richard for a stress free car shopping experience.
User: befink
Date: 04/21/2010 5:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Malz, Mark Lawless

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Our sales experience at Kelly Nissan was amazing. I had talked to Richard Malz online about 2 weeks before we actually went to the dealer to inquire about the 2007 Nissan Armada SE we ended up purchasing... My fiance and I went to the dealership and met Richard (great guy!) who had the vehicle parked right out in front of the dealership with a WELCOME SARAH sign on the windshield for my fiance. We drove the Armada, and also got a chance to drive a Pathfinder, just to make sure we weren't going with too big of an SUV, but the Armada ended up being the perfect car for us. Kelly Nissan even let us take the vehicle home for the night, just to make sure we liked it as much as we thought. We were back in the dealership first thing the next morning with our trade, and we're able to work out a great price within a minimal amount of time working with Richard & Mark. We took delivery of our Armada on 04/03/2010, and have loved it every minute since!
User: maryjpa
Date: 04/20/2010 1:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charles

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
This was my first good car buying experience. Charles was a wonderful sales man. I didn't have to ask any questions because he told me everything I needed to know about the car I was buying. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The service they give you at this dealership is just great. They even drove with my husband to my parents’ house the next day to deliver my old car to my parents, what other dealership would do that for you. I have told all of my friends to check this dealership out for their next car purchase.
User: yasi022
Date: 04/16/2010 1:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jerry Yenser

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I had a wonderful experience. The minute we walked it, they were professional, courteous and friendly. My sales person was very thorough and detailed. He took the time to show me all the features of the Nissan Murano. He did not rush us and was not pushy. Quality's that are very important to me. Thank you for the great experience Jerry. Williams Township, PA
User: szientek
Date: 04/14/2010 12:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Adrian Garibaldi, David Lipka

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Adrian Garibaldi (Sales Consultant)was great to work with. He took into consideration all of my 63 year old mother's needs for a new car (Tall car height for easy step in, leather interior for easy sliding, large enough for 5 adults and a basic vehicle without all of the unnecessary extras). It turned into us leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano SL. I like how he built the vehicle around our needs and not around what options the delaer could throw in. During price negotiation, he was open to hearing what the competition had to offer and at what prices I collected. He then leveraged the Murano's features/benefits and came a very competitive price that we couldn't turn away from. His business manager, David Lipka, was also great to work with. He reviewed our leasing/add-on options and the benefits of each. He gave his personal opinion on what he thinks would best suit us, while never coming across as pushy. I would highly recommend Kelly Nissan as a starting point in anyone's car shopping process and I promise you won't regret it.
User: Nickoleks
Date: 04/14/2010 12:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Adrian

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I had the best experience walking into Kelly Nissan. I was horrified to walk into a dealership as a female all by myself. I felt that i could be taken advantage of like MOST dealership's do to women. Needless to say, I felt very comfortable and i got a very nice car for a very nice price! Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. I was able to set up an early morning appt and was out of there in 2 hours with a brand new CAR!!!! I recommend this dealership to anyone who is serious about buying a car. They are very professional and pleasant to work with. I give Kelly Nissan a 5/5 rating because I felt great when I left there. The customer service was great, the quality of service was great, and i feel they did an overall great job.
Page 419 of 420
Page 419 of 840