Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 431 of 451
User: Amb5335
Date: 10/02/2010 12:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bob Hester, Ramy A

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review 4.6

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Bob Hester is a very patient & persistent sales man. He made sure to explain every feature of the car to me & was attentive to my specific needs. He never pressured me into something I was unsure of & followed up with my car interests appropriately. On the contrary, the internet add for my car was extremely misleading (not Bob's fault)! If you advertise a car for $17,990 OR $239 for 72 months without any disclaimer or astrix by it, then that is a set price! The people in charge of that area need to be as clear as possible in those adds. It honestly felt like a "bait-and-switch" maneuver, which is illegal and extremely deceitful. If you wanted to pay $17,990 or have $239 for 72 months, then you HAD to finance with the dealership OR pay $4500 down! No where in the add said this AT ALL. In the end, I got the car at the stated price of $17,990 with my own financing, because they needed to honor what was specifically stated. I heard that the other people who did this special, were not able to get that low price and had to pay at least $500 extra (absolutely ridiculous). As well, thank you Ramy for handling the numbers for this car purchase. You helped us figure out the correct numbers and I really appreciate it! I will be back soon to buy a Warranty! -Amanda
User: furneckrog
Date: 10/01/2010 4:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Vasvari Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
would recommend this dealership and especially Rich Vasvari.Mr. Vasvari was more than helpful and knowledgable and a uncommon pleasure for what most people expect of a auto salesperson.He didn"t do any pressure and just full of info.I will tell all my friends of the way I was recieved treated.
User: rogerandlaura
Date: 09/30/2010 8:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charles Nowak, John Arena

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
My wife & I received a promo through the mail and we went more or less to just look at the Altimas.I had in mind that I did not want to put any money down and my payments would not increase. I honestly didn't think that would be possible since I was driving a 2008 Ford Escape 4 wheel drive. Charlie came out and wasn't pushy like most salesmen and showed us what we were looking for. He understood exactly what I wanted as far as financing and worked within our budget.He answered every question,he was just great. John in financing was just as friendly as Charlie and worked us finacially as well. They really do make you feel that they honestly do care for your well being are willing to work with you. My next car will absolutely come from Kelly Nissan.
User: Sagarmatha
Date: 09/30/2010 8:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Malz

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
We have been customers with this dealership for years and have had good experiences. They always resolve any issues that need attention. They promptly find available dates and times when we require services for our vehicles. Our salesman for our latest purchase was Richard Malz. He has a fabulous personality, is very informative, and is fantastic with kids! We will definately be requesting him for our next purchase.
User: NEPAJim
Date: 09/29/2010 8:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Roland Zuk

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
My wife and I both agree that this was the best experience we've had purchasing a car. Roland was extremely helpful, he made a difficult situation work out and now we are both very grateful. The dealership had a friendly atmosphere, was clean and easy to get to. There was no pressure or uneasy feeling with Roland, he was professional in all his interactions. We met with his manager who was very nice as well As Jim in the finance department. We both felt like a part of the Kelly family..I would very much recommend Kelly Buick GMC and Roland for any purchase of a new or used vehicle. I can see myself returning for my children's vehicles as well.
User: EDWINSANTI
Date: 09/28/2010 10:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Vasvari

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
We have purchased vehicles from Rich before at another dealership. In the future when we need another car we will gladly call Rich.What we like about Rich he is friendly, honest and there is never any pressure. He keeps in touch thru out the year. Thank You Rich
User: rico
Date: 09/28/2010 6:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Vasvari

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
I have purchased vehicles from Rich at another dealership and wll be happy to continue to buy in the future when he is selling. He does not pressure me in purchasing and he keeps in touch during the year. I will continue to refer him to friends and family. Thank You Rich
User: Jean White
Date: 09/27/2010 12:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Allen P. (sales)

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review3.6 Star Review 3.6

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Our salesman was very friendly, not overbearing as many tend to be. He did not try to sell us something we did not want, which would have left us leaving. I would recommend Allen to anyone looking for a new Nissan. We have a 2005 Titan and love it. We brought it in for warrenty work, looked at the Rogue and bought it. So far, I love it. (Only had it 10 days.) My only question is, why there was no lower financing on the Rogue as on the other 2010's?
User: hbrown8
Date: 09/27/2010 8:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Vasvari

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Rich has always provided exemplary service to our family. He continues to provide us valuable information on new deals at the dealership. He has great customer service by asking questions about our needs and wants in a car as well as finding us different options that may work for us. It has been a pleasure working with Rich.
User: PKarner
Date: 09/27/2010 1:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rich Vasvari

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 3
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review0 Star Review 4
Price:  0
Overall Score:  3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review3.4 Star Review 3.4

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
We've dealt with Rich for since he was at Saturn and have bought a few cars through him. He always stays in touch with us even when we're not shopping for a new car. He is an asset to that dealership! thanks Rich and I'm sure we'll see you again!!
Page 431 of 451
Page 431 of 902