Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 431 of 435
User: wagner-santiago
Date: 05/25/2010 6:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Roland Zuk and Dan Graff

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Everyone was very friendly and accomodating to our needs. We specifically worked with Roland Zuk and Dan Graff who, were very exceptional! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything in great detail to us about all of our options on buying our vehicle!
User: jhpb3050
Date: 05/24/2010 11:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Joshua Buesgen

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership over the past years through my son, Joshua Buesgen, who is an outstanding salesperson working for this highly respected dealership. This recent car is a 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander. What a great car! Although I am not supposed to comment on this sale or dealership because my son works there, I cannot ignore the fact that his efforts and that of the dealership were most important to the buying decision or I would have gone to another dealership.
User: celticdoll78
Date: 05/24/2010 9:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Matt Kelly & Dave Lipka

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
What a wonderful experience! I was treated as if I was purchasing a brand new car! I have purchased about 8 cars in my life and this was the first one that wasn't painful. Matt Kelly was so helpful as far as setting up everything I needed before I walked onto the lot! My car even greeted me! My husband was blown away by not only receiving the car rating and service records UP FRONT, but the Kelly Blue Book Value (current) and that our price was thousands less! I had gone to a competitor before this dealership to purchase a used Kia Sportage. It was so bad, after going to Tom Ring's Brown Daub Kia twice (both times about 3 hours) I was never given a price or even a ball park. Finally when a price was given, the negotitions got so heated with my husband and the dealer, I got up and walked out. They were unrealistic with their pricing, couldn't explain how grease/oil got on the hood of the car since the last time we were there (about 3 days), had a lack of service records for a fleet vehicle and had an overall basic disrespect for their customers. Wasted 3 days and about 10 hours of my time, was treated as if I had no brain and have nothing but a headache to show for it. NOT AT KELLY. Price online was price at dealership. Nothing HIDDEN!!! They don't wait to see what you qualify to pay, they are honest! About 2 hours and some painless paperwork with Dave Lipka (who even beat the original payment quoted...awesome) and I had the keys to my Kia. At Tom Ring's they offered me only a warranty for 4 years and another 42K, NOT AT KELLY, 100,000 mile bumper to bumper INCLUDING PAINT. I was blown away. I have told numerous coworkers and customers about my experience. (I work in retail and am so happy to share my experience!)Kelly will definetely be my dealer of choice from now on. Don't fall for the silly promotions and the kissing of a mother law, it is a RIP OFF. GO FOR THE QUALITY, GO TO KELLY. Ask for Matt and Dave!!!!!
User: krammer
Date: 05/23/2010 12:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Norris Almasri Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
i had a great buying experiance with kelly mitsubishi,i bought several cars over the years but kelly and Mr Almasri always provided me with the best deals and service after the sale..the salesperson always calls me back every time i have a Q or a concerns ..i highly recommend this dealership.
User: debdief113
Date: 05/23/2010 6:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: roland zuk

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
I have purchased cars from Roland Zuk in the past and I had been interested in a Mitsubishi Eclipse and loved the car. Roland kept his eyes open for this paticular car in the color I wanted with a sound and sun package. He called me one night and said this car came in it was in fantastic shape and told me to come down and look at it. I asked him if he thought it would be there for a few days and he was honest and told me no. I bought the car and love it a lot. Roland took me and the car out and showed me how it worked and all its features. He knows the true meaning of customer service and I am thrilled to have him as my sales rep. Deb D
User: arp55
Date: 05/23/2010 5:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Eric Sparrow Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
this is my third car from kelly and all nissans.great quality, convenient location and excellant service. what made it the best though was working with eric. eric went out of his way to meet me and work a great deal for the car i purchased for my daughter for graduation....thanks eric there's one happy 17 yr old grad....and very happy parents....thanks angelo p.
User: blehr
Date: 05/21/2010 9:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: David Wanamaker; Eric Keller; Chris Miller

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
I would like to thank David Wanamaker, service manager at Kelly Buick GMC for the excellent service on all my vehicles. Everything has been done in a prompt and efficient manner and at a wonderful price. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends for service. Thanks to all my friends at Kelly Buick Service.
User: williamsra
Date: 05/21/2010 1:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Adrian Garibaldi

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Adrian was by far was the best associate I encountered in working with Kelly. He was more than accomodating by offering to bring the vehicle to my place of work, extremely flexible with scheduling and appointments, had a great attitude and friendly and informative. I will absolutely be recommending him to all my family members, co workers, and friends (even random strangers)!
User: agfiore3987
Date: 05/20/2010 11:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Gary Graff, Michael Salavati

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
It's no surprise that being young & a female can be a downside when walking into a car dealership. There are stereotypes that go along with each and unfortunately, people are ignorant enough to follow along with them by the mere sight of a person. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were met and greeted by friendly sales people and managers. Not one person made us uncomfortable or feel unworthy to be there. They took us seriously and gave us exactly what we wanted in a timely matter. The process was quick and easy and everyone was very informative and in tune to our needs, not just out to make a quick dollar. They honestly told us what would benefit us, not just the dealership, which shows a lot for their character and business model. I would suggest this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car with my personal experience to back the quality of their work. Thank you very much Kelly Nissan, we'll be doing business again in the future.
User: busmama
Date: 05/20/2010 9:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jim McHugh

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I was very pleased with Jim Mchugh our salesman and his knowlwdge of the vehicle and the help he had given with the vehicle we chose to buy wich I love alot. I would recomend Kelly nissan to anyone and also the Salesman Jim McHugh, he was the best Thanks
Page 431 of 435
Page 431 of 869