Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 448 of 450
User: rwanninger
Date: 05/17/2010 9:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Troy Held

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
Troy did an outstanding job of selling cars without the typical pressure that you feel when you walk onto a lot. Hr provided great information and had great rapport with my wife and I. We ended up buying the car on the same day that we visited Kelly and would not hesitate to return there in future years should we need another vehicle. Great service and pricing.
User: daisymae25
Date: 05/16/2010 8:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Mantz, Michael Salavati

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
They were wonderful to deal with...our original plan was not to buy a car that day or even possibly from that dealer, but WITHOUT ANY high-pressure sales tactics, we did anyway. We just saw a vehicle/deal that we could not pass up...a 2008 Nissan Versa with only 6000 miles on it! It was practically like brand-new, despite being 2 years old! Dick was really laid-back and wonderful to work with...we felt totally comfortable with him...poor Mike (finance manager) was backed up with dealing with other customers, so it was a while before we got to finally see him. Dick came and sat with us while we waited, and we just talked about anything and everything (not even car-related) for like an hour. He was just so personable and easy to talk to. Mike was great too...he actually came to us at one point while we were waiting, introduced himself, and apologized personally for the delay. While we were getting antsy, it's good to see that they put every effort into making sure the customer is happy and taken care of, no matter how long it took. When we finally did get to see him, he was wonderful about answering any questions, reassuring any doubts I had, and making sure I got the payments/loan I wanted. Again, we felt totally comfortable asking him anything and everything we wanted. So, yes, I would definitely go back to them again! It was a totally different experience from our last car-buying experience...I wish all dealerships/sales/finance personnel were like Dick and Mike.
User: bigt4u610
Date: 05/15/2010 1:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Matt Betz

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I can honestly say that Matt was probably the most laid back (but knowledgible) sales associate that my wife and I have ever dealt with. He is the "polar" opposite of the stereotypical "cheesy" car salesman. This attitude also spilled over into the finance department where we worked with Dave to hammer out the deal. What a pleasant surprise to walk into Kelly Nissan and actually be greeted by an entire staff of smiling and friendly faces. We felt very much "at home". We can only hope that the service department shares the same work ethic as the sales department. We will definitely recommend Kelly Nissan to anyone looking for a good deal on a car!
User: travelgrl
Date: 05/13/2010 8:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Josh Buesgen

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
Salesman was very friendly and helpful in answering questions regarding vehicle since this was buyer's first time looking at this particular manufacturer. He was patient not pushy like you may find elsewhere. He seemed genuine in wanting to make sure that buyer was happy with purchase. He has continued to be helpful after the sale in coordinating services and answering questions. This is the 3rd new vehicle purchase with this dealership and salesman has been with company for years. Highly recommend asking for Josh if you are looking to buy a car.
User: lion312
Date: 05/12/2010 12:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: 2

Customer Service:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Quality of Work:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review4.4 Star Review 4.4

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
The internet sales manager, Ron Alexander, that I worked with was excellent. Very willing to work, and extremely receptive to my needs. I would strongly recommend working with him to any friend or collegue I have. Areas for the dealership to improve upon are overall knowledge of the Mitsubishi line, as many of the salesmen knew the other manufacturer models to a higher degree. The very few who did know the model were very knowledgeable however. This may just be the case of trying to cover many lines with a limited number of salesmen. Poorest marks go to the business manager, who seems to practice a very old-fashioned business model of predatory questioning. Even though I had secured my financing prior to my dealings with the dealership, I felt as though I had to constantly explain how I keep the transactions seperate. This may be a way to create revenue through the F&I stream, but I'd recommend a different strategy with your internet customers, who may present slightly different business model needs. My dealings with that department alone would make me very hesitant to recommend to use the dealership in any sort of "walk-in" capacity. The sales manager was very friendly and is very clearly customer-driven. He is a great asset to the dealership.
User: cricketl
Date: 05/12/2010 8:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Lynn Moyer

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
The salesman was very knowledgeable. He knew the vehicle and could answer all of our questions. When we took the vehicle out for a test drive it wasn't just around the corner. We could actually see how the vehicle would handle in different situations.
User: lindadana
Date: 05/10/2010 11:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Gordon Frack

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Gordon tries real hard to please his customers! This is our second vehicle we bought from him. Gordon does his job to the top and is an asset to Kelly. Kirk at the GMC dealership went above and past what his job required. He also tried real hard to make us happy customers.
User: conwayiv
Date: 05/06/2010 5:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Conway

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Justin was very informative and knowledgable of every car we test drove. He was able to answer all the questions and concerns we had with purchasing our new jeep. We were so glad to have a salesperson who took his time and we did not feel rushed or pressured into buying the jeep. We would definetly and already have recommend Justin as a salesman to our friends and family. Thank you for the great customer service.
User: alang2300
Date: 05/03/2010 1:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Josh Buesgen Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
Excellent customer service and the vehicle was exactly as described in the internet ad. Josh did a great job of finding the vehicle I was looking for at the right price. Mike Cury was courteous and worked hard to close the deal. I was treated with the greatest respect at Kelly Risk Free Emmaus.
User: robstach
Date: 04/29/2010 3:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Adrian Garibaldi

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Had a nice visit to the dealer. Adrian was very knowledgeable and helpful. Test drive was better than the usual. Pointed out features most don't bother with. Overall process was quick and painless - ended up driving out with a new car in just a few hours. Would recommend this dealer any day of the week. Great crew and service.
Page 448 of 450
Page 448 of 900