Kelly Automotive Group Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Page 7 of 451
User: Mookieroro511
Date: 06/06/2017 7:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Crystal Gould Employee Rating: 5.0
John Arena Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
This was definitely a fun experience! This is not my first car buying experience but was definitely the easiest! I appreciate the hard work and professionalism of everyone at Kelly Nissan! I just wish all car dealerships would be like them. It would make buying a vehicle a nicer experience for everyone! Thanks Kelly Nissan!
User: new car
Date: 06/04/2017 3:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Nick Paxos Employee Rating: 5.0
Peter Freedman Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Not many people can say that buying a car is a good experience, it is usually very stressful. Nick Paxos made the experience very pleasant. He is vey knowledgeable and patient. He got me the car I wanted. Even the associate at On Star said that I was lucky to have someone so knowledgeable as my sales person. Extremely helpful in understanding the car that I needed.
User: Hoeing
Date: 06/03/2017 9:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Dave Vrabel Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep
On a Friday night at 9 pm, my ram decided to shut down. Could not start it or jump or anything. It was dead. We had it towed to the nearest dealership, which was Kelly Ram. We dropped the truck at 10 pm. The next morning, Saturday, I stopped in at 8 am to drop off the keys. I was in line waiting for Dave while he was handling a customer that seemed to be interested in only trying to get Dave upset. But he did handled that person efficiently. Then when I say with Dave to explain my situation, he was clear to say that he could not get anyone to look at my truck until Monday as his only diesel technician was not in today. I asked Dave if he could just see if could try to get it turned on as the windows were all down and I could not get them up. He said he would do all he can and was very helpful with answering questions about my third party warranty and rental. 4 hours later, Dave called me and told me that the truck was ready. He broke someone away to look at the truck to get it on do the windows would go up, and they ended up finding a loose connection. All done. He really saw how stressed I was and fixed me up. When I left the truck in the morning, Dave told me, "he would take care of me". And he did. Dave was great. So reassuring.
User: Rtsubaru
Date: 06/03/2017 8:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Anthony Jayetileke Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Anthony was extremely friendly and helpful when we were purchasing our new GMC truck. He was not pushy but was available to answer any and all questions we had. Very good experience.
User: PMR
Date: 06/03/2017 1:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rian Foust Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
First, the Dealership is only about 5 minutes from my house, making it convenient to take my car in for service. the Service Advisors are knowledgable and take the time to explain and answer questions. Always take my car in at the appointed time, and get the work down in a timely fashion. Service techs do a good job. Appreciate the car wash and the rewards that accumulate for each visit.
User: Ronald Reimert
Date: 06/02/2017 10:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mike Yerger Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
We visited Kelly to look at a Terrain...we were greeted by Mike Yerger...he left us take a test drive...he explained all styles & everything about vehicle...we were looking for color Gray....he showed us a grey Terrain on the lot & there was no pressure involved in buying...we told him we would take the weekend to decide...I became ill that weekend & he called & wished me well & said if we were interested call him which we did & came to see what deal could be made....we were satisfied & called him with a yes & here we are with our Terrain....loving it....have not needed servicing yet but are sure Kelly will satisfy our needs....Mike was the perfect salesman for us...we feel we have known him for years...super great guy...looking forward to seeing or talking to him again....other staff members were great....Thank you Kelly Buick GMC.........
User: jlansek
Date: 06/02/2017 8:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Crystal Gould Employee Rating: 5.0
Bill Pallo Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
This is my 4th car I have gotten from Kelly. My experiences keep getting better and better. Crystal and Bill were easy to work with and made the whole transaction smooth and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.
User: John Masly
Date: 06/02/2017 7:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Crystal Gould Employee Rating: 4.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review4.6 Star Review 4.6

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Kelly Nissan formerly included Saturn vehicles. I bought a Saturn Astra from them in 2008. After Saturn went under, Kelly continued to service my vehicle. The maintenance support provided by Kelly Nissan was outstanding, and was the one major factor in my decision to purchase a Nissan Sentrqa in 2017.
User: Andy
Date: 06/02/2017 2:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mike Royer Employee Rating: 5.0
Richard Kinsey Employee Rating: 5.0
John Arena Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Service team worked with me to make sure that all of my needs were taken care of. Even when they checked for a speaker problem and thought there was not one. They gave me the opportunity to show them the sound that was bothering me and agreed it was incorrect.
User: Thisguycharlie
Date: 06/01/2017 10:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Derek Taylor Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
So I came to this dealership in Feb 17 with not good credit hoping to buy an old truck. I ended up leaving with a 2014 jeep instead with really low miles. I loved the vehicle that Derek Taylor sold me. I met several managers and everyone there was eager to help and go beyond to make certain you were pleased and not just sell. These are great people at a great dealership! I decided after only around 4 months I still desperately wanted and need a truck. I called Derek and told him. Three hours later I went to pick up my almost brand new truck he found for me. They gave me a great deal to return the vehicle I just bought and an even better deal on my new truck!! I made the best choice the day i decided to stop at Kelly Nissan. I will send everyone i can there. Even after buying I received several phone calls/emails just to make sure I was truly pleased with my vehicle and purchase. I will be a lifetime customer and hopefully and make a few more.
Page 7 of 451
Page 7 of 902